GUARANTEED TOURS !

Wednesday 4th December
3 days tour Jungle Resort Pingpe
€ 285,- *from 2 person*
Friday 6th December
4 days tour Jungle Resort Pingpe
€ 360,- *from 2 person*

Monday 9th December
5 days tour Jungle Resort Pingpe
€ 385,- *from 2 person*
Wednesday 11th December
3 days tour Jungle Resort Pingpe
€ 285,- *from 2 person*

Friday 13th December
4 days tour Jungle Resort Pingpe
€ 360,- *from 2 person*
Monday 16th November
5 days tour Jungle Resort Pingpe
€ 385,- *ALMOST fully booked*
Wednesday 18th December
3 days tour Jungle Resort Pingpe
€ 285,- *from 2 person*

Friday 20th December
4 days tour Back to Basic Pingpe
€ 380,- *from 2 person*
Monday 23th December
5 days tour Jungle Resort Pingpe
€ 385,- *from 2 person*
Wednesday 25th December
3 days tour Jungle Resort Pingpe
€ 285,- *from 2 person*

Friday 27th December
4 days tour Back to Basic Pingpe
€ 380,- *from 2 person*

We also have a COMBINATION Tour !!
Brownsberg & Ston Island 2 days tour AND 4 days tour Jungle Resort Pingpe
€ 505,-

Voor overige tours zie ons tourschema!

Avontuurlijk het regenwoud van Suriname ervaren!

Reacties zijn gesloten.